- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Topeka, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by both, my parents and me.I have graduated with a PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering from Kansas State University in Dec, 13 and am currently working with a Financial Technology firm in Topeka, Kansas. I completed my MS also from the same university in 2010 and BE in Electronics and Telecommunications from Mumbai University in 2007. My application for Green Card has been approved and under the process of issuance. At a personal level, I am a social, caring, and fun-loving person. I enjoy singing, dancing and other creative activities. Cooking, trying new recipes, traveling, adventure sports, and reading are some of the other things I like. I am very close to my family and try to maintain a balance between my cultural roots and tradition, and a modern outlook towards life.

My parents are from Indore, Madhya Pradesh and settled in Mumbai since 1985 owing to my father's job, so my younger brother and I grew up in Mumbai. My father is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Topeka, KS, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madhya Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Rajasthani
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.