Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25413363 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Rajvanshi
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a smart, attractive, intelligent, fun loving, talented and artistic person. Schooling at 'Mirambika' (Aurobindo Ashram, Delhi). 12th from Amity, Noida. B. F. Tech. ( Accessories design) from NIFT, Hyderabad. Has been a first class student through out.

    Now working as part of management of manufacturing business established by her father. Also involved in designing and marketing of her own products. After graduation she worked as a designer in a reputed company for about two years.

    Father: IIT Kharagpur graduate is an entrepreneur, factories at Delhi, Noida & Greater Noida.


    Mother: MSW Delhi University, Dipl. Spl. Edu. (Gold Medal). Senior Social Worker- lecturer at National Institute for Mentally Handicapped.

    Brother: B. Tech. (DCE), MS (NYU, US). Working in US.
    Bhabhi: B. Arch. ( SPA), M. Des. (IIT Bombay), MS (Carnegie Mellon, US). Working US.

    Dada was Dist. Inspector of Schools in UP. A Freedom fighter and active follower of Gandhi & Vinoba.
    Dadi (92yrs. ) staying with us was principal in inter college and active social worker of Gandhi-Vinoba movements.

    Nana: Late Shri Vishnu Prabhakar was an eminent Hindi writer. Received many recognitions at National & International level including Padma Bhushan and Sahitya Academy Fellowship.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Rajvanshi
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Meerut (U.P.)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Blues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Rajasthani
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.