- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Neemuch, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!! I am here just to help my parents in finding a better one for me
I have completed my schooling from CBSE board, B.Sc from MLSU, M.Sc.(Mathematics) from MDSU & have 3 yr.Experience as guest faculty in Govt. College. I want to earn after marriage (its not a condition, just a request)

about my family : we are simple one's. Name Visible on Login family from village Bawal, near Neemuch (M.P.). My father is retired from the post of GM (electrical department) from a reputed private cement factory, mother is Rathore rajput, 2 elder sisters: both are post graduate in commerce & married to Parmar (District: Rajgarh , Madhya pradesh) & Tanwar (District - Udaipur, Rajasthan) rajputs respectively, younger brother have completed B.Tech. (c.s) & currently working as senior software eng. in Delhi.

Searching for a person who is confident, caring, understanding ; not enough that he understands my silence but at least listens to me when i m talking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to vaishampayan/bajepaan gothra
Lives in Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from madhya pradesh, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Mehendi Designing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Old film songs
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan
City Living in Bhopal, Dewas, Dhar, Indore, Khandwa, Mandsaur, Neemuch, Ratlam... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.