- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Mumbai, where I finished my B.E. in Computer Engineering. Came to UK in 2009 and completed my Masters in Computer Science from the top university in the UK. I am currently working in London.

I have deepest regards for efforts and self accomplishments. I'm complete foodie and enjoy cooking and love to try out different types of cuisines.

Upper Middle Class Traditional Family.
Father, retired last year from a senior officer position in Jaslok hospital, Mumbai. Mother passed away eight years ago, was a home maker. Brother is a civil engineer and work for BMC as a sub engineer. Sister-in-law is a mechanical engineer and works for private firm as a engineer. Lovely nephew who is 18 months old.

I prefer someone who is intellectual, responsible and has a fun loving personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.