Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24627161 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Carpenter
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest. We are basically from Ranchi, Jharkhand and have been transferred to Gujarat recently. Our daughter is well educated and cultured girl. A very positive person. She has done her graduation and masters in mass communication and at present is working with an international school as a PR. She knows to balance her personal and professional life. I would like to discuss more only once we proceed further.

P.S. some words from my daughter.
Hi!
I'm a simple,witty,positive girl. I love my family and friends. I've a good sense of humor and a bit entertaining but that doesn't mean I'm a stand up comedian kinds and that I don't have a mature,serious approach towards life or that I lack consistency and orientation in things that I do. I'm well educated and I've worked with a couple of great organizations (HCL, Radisson Blu,etc) but the work that I'm doing at present has actually helped me to modify and enlarge my perspective. I'm working with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Carpenter
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi Lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.