Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24408526 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaishnav
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ambitious, adventurous, enjoys life and loves travelling. Currently pursuing research in earthquake related damages to lifelines from The University of Auckland while working for a reputable local government organisation. Please note that he works full time and does research studies in his personal time since he was offered a scholarship. He will be submitting his thesis in February 2014. Even though he is from Business/Brahmin caste, he doesn't believe in caste system. He believes in dharma and karma. He has been brought up with a lot of religious values which he has maintained while leading a modern life.

Qualities he is after in his queen to be are family and social skills, intelligence, vegetarian, slightly business minded to help in his businesses and prepared to retire in the 40s and enjoy life around the world. Hoping for the arranged marriage to turn into love. She can live as high as she wants but her personality should be down to earth. Please don't... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishnav
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • CuisineGujarati, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Football, Squash, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Football, Squash, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.