Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23560321 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,kalwar
  • Ajmer, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I m simple girl and believe in truth.Divorced
but not seen married life. I m homely and well
rajsthani cultural girl. Mutual divorce
completed. We consider this a phase which
is a past now and just a spot on a good
person due to destiny. I have this divorced tag just because responsible of Agni fairre
although there was nothing like marriage in
that alliance. And I am fully home
maker and know how to manage a home. My hobby is cooking, eating,dancing,and
wondering natural places like high hills &
waterfall and snow fall. IF you are know more about me please leave a massage
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalwar
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ajmer, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Rajasthani
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Punjab, Rajasthan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.