Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23078218 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Family Background:



Reputed, cultured Name Visible on Login family of Rajasthan. Settled in
Ajmer. Our lifestyle is a blend of modern, traditional values with liberal
outlook.



Father: Runs own steel fabrication unit in Ajmer


Mother : Professor, Biochemistry

Sister and Brother -in -law: Corporate lawyers, working with
top law firms in Mumbai.



Education:


-Convent Educated
- Schooling from
Sophia Sr. Sec. School, Ajmer.

- B. E. from
Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune.

- P. G. D. M.
(Marketing) from Indian Education Society Management College and Research
Center, Mumbai.



Work :

- Worked
with Cognizant Technology Solutions, Pune.

- Worked with THG... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ajmer, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Jaipur, Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AED 150,000 to 300,000, USD 40... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.