Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22437189 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Bhumihaar Only
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is very simple, Sober, Beautiful and elegant girl with very fair complexion and average built. Presently carrying her research work from noida, and willing to work in her related field after completion of her research. She is very open minded and Modern in thoughts, very well understanding Of tradition and culture and having respect for elders.
    Family Background: My father is Central Name Visible on Loginlway Employee and Mother is House Wife. Along with that Two younger sisters are Software Engineer at noida and youngest sister is pursuing B. Tech IT from Greater Noida. My uncle is Principal at Government College and Aunty is House Wife. Our family is very respected in society and having modern thoughts. We believe in equality for a boy and girl and always gives importance to Honesty.
    Partner Preference: We are looking for a boy of much repudiated, respected, loving and caring family. We Believe boy should be very simple, honest, respected and of Good character. He Must be very loving and caring and should not be dominant in nature. He and His family should be modern in thoughts and culture, willing to accept working girl. He and his family should be Supportive for our sister in her work and studies and should respect my sister.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Bhumihaar Only
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ghazipur
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Not Specified
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.