Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21669705 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Brahmin - Maithili
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a match for my sister. We are a simple, religious family with strong faith in Hindu culture and philosophy. Our ancestral home is in the village of Atihar, about 11 kilometers from the town of Darbhanga in Bihar. Name Visible on Login has a Master of Science in Biotechnology from Bangalore University and a Bachelor of Science in Botany from Banaras Hindu University. She worked at Jubilant Biosys, a pharmaceutical company, in Bangalore for about two years as a junior research associate, and she is currently working as a project associate in the Biological Sciences department at Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur.

Family Background:
Grandfather (dada): Passed away in 1998. A highly religious and well respected person from the village of Atihar, Darbhanga.
Grandfather (nana): Passed away in 2005. A Sanskrit scholar and well respected person from the village of Bhalpatti, Darbhanga.
Father: Passed away in 2011. M.A. in Economics; Retired as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Darbhanga, Bihar, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.