Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21418617 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,bedi
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is convent educated and puran gursikh, she grew up in Chandigarh and currently working as a Production Manager with a media company in London. Also worked with a renowned Media House in Delhi before pursuing masters programme in London. She follows her faith and has a positive approach towards life.

    I am an educationist by profession working in the government sector in Chandigarh. My eldest daughter is married and working as a Marketing Manager in Gurgaon, my son in- law works as an Investment Director in a private equity firm in Delhi. We are a close knit family and follow our values, traditions and culture.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,bedi
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Chandigarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Film-making, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Technology, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Comics
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling
    • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.