Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20766783 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
What can I say about myself. I am SHY at first, so just because I look at your profile and don't say anything does not mean anything lol. I am the type of girl who does not like to judge others. Although I was born and raised in the US, I am very much Indian. I love Bollywood and music. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Plus I'm always smiling =]. I finished my bachelors in biology, and I'm in the process of applying to Physician's Assistant schools next year. I'm in no rush at all for marriage. I'm on here so I can possibly make a good friend and see where that friendship takes us =]. I'M LOOKING FOR SOMEONE RAISED IN THE US, CANADA, UK OR AUSTRALIA, has good values and has a good heart. Lets see I love basket ball. Bulls are my favorite team. So if you have two tickets to the game, let me know =P. Good luck in your search =]
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Clubbing, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.