Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20536347 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agarwal
  • Basel, Switzerland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We hail from Jaipur but currently residing in Delhi. Our son is a medical graduate (M.D Physician with honors and gold medal) from Ukraine, has passed MCI screening test. He is pursuing PG in "Anaesthesia, Intensive Medicine and Pain Therapy" from Switzerland. He is looking forward to work in Switzerland, however India is always an open option. Responsible, Affectionate, Handsome and Career oriented describes him best in shortest possible manner. We are a family of three: Mother, father and our only son Name Visible on Login. Mother is a doctor practising in Delhi, father is doctor working with a reputed hospital in Delhi. We are a closely knit family with traditional background and modern outlook with strong family values.
    We are looking for a sweet, family oriented medico girl who should be understanding and caring.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Agarwal
    • Singhal
    • Hindi
    • English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian, Sindhi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Jaipur
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Switzerland
    • Basel, Basel-Stadt
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Urdu... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Doctor
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.