Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20536047 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin,Dadhich Brahmin
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am simple person with moderate values, enjoy life to its fullest, rarely gets angry and well believe in give respect and take respect. I like car driving. long drives, making friends, a bit shoppoholic, luvs food etc. I dislike people who try to show off and act very smartly. Well the person i am looking for be luving, caring, understanding, has good sense of humour, quite adventurous and respect others. I have completed my MBA and pursuing CA ( FINAL). I love adventurous trips and making friends.nnWell my father was AVP in Shree Cement Ltd. My mother is homemaker and she looks after us very well. My younger brother has completed his MBA and now working as a Mgt trainee in Shree Cement Ltd. My youngest brother is pursuing Merchant Navy course from IMU Kandla and finally my sister has completed her masters and B. ed We believe in moderate values and live life to it's fullest even after all sorrows.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Dadhich Brahmin
    • Jopat and Asopa
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jaipur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Defense, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.