Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19891973 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my sister in law who has recently completed her M.A in Mass Communication from the reputed Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi. She has a B. A (Hons. ) degree in English from the reputed Miranda House, Delhi University. She has done her schooling from St.Joseph's Convent. She has been a very meritorious student throughout her entire education. She is a beautiful, simple yet intelligent and a smart girl. Currently she is working as a sub-editor in a media company. We are a reputed and well known family in Bhagalpur, Bihar. She is the youngest amongst her siblings.

Currently, she is working in Delhi as Sub-Editor for a big news/ media company.

Her father is a Senior Professor in the Department of Urdu, Bhagalpur University and is a well known figure in Bhagalpur. Her eldest brother is a Manager-Presales in a US based MNC, is now settled in Delhi after having worked for 5 years in London. Her second elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhagalpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 90... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.