Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19765133 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi. Greetings. I am Name Visible on Login. I am currently pursuing BA;LLB(H) (5th year) from Delhi. My parents live in Gwalior (MP) which also happens to be my home town. My dad works in a private firm and my mom is a housewife. I have a sister who is a C. A as well as an author and is well settled in Bangalore. My jiju is a C. A. and a M. B. A. and works in an MNC. I aspire to become a Judicial Magistrate after completion of my law course. I am looking for a man who is well educated, settled and can be a great friend to me all my life.
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Law
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Delhi, Punjab
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Chandigarh
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Media Professional, Public Relations Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
    • INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.