Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18911513 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.......

    I could describe myself by 3 Ds: Determination, Dedication, Devotion. These traits are applicable in personal as well as professional walks of life.
    I am here to give life a second chance; looking out for someone who would render his friendly support even at the eleventh hour. He should be firmly grounded and not hesitate to call spade a spade.

    I would also appreciate if he treats my parents at par with his. As far as I am concerned, parents always deserve reverence from the bottom of the heart.

    Father: Served at Bajaj Auto Ltd. (Pune) for 27 years prior to opting for VRS in 2003

    Mother: Served as a lecturer of Botany at RCF College, Chembur (Mumbai) prior to marriage; conducted tuition's for 15 years post-marriage; at present, a home maker.

    Me: Masters (Journalism & Mass Communication)
    Bachelors of Engineering (Electronics & Telecommunication)
    Bachelors (Indian Classical Dance-Bharatnatyam)

    My first marriage did not click because my ex-husband never allowed space for the relationship to blossom. However, I am of the opinion that good times are yet to come and I may encounter them though Shaadi :-)......

    Though my mother tongue is Gujarati, I am well-versed with Maharashtrian culture as well; as I am born and brought up around Pune. I can speak Marathi to the extent of composing poems.

    -Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Nagar
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Blogging, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.