Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17526639 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi and thanks for visiting my profile.

A little about me, I enjoy spending time with family and would like to meet someone who is similar to me in that respect. I have friends (in case you were wondering lol) who I go out with, be it a nice meal in the evening, drinks or flying out to another country to see what the world has to offer. Like a lot of people I love traveling, I just wish I could do more of it!

I'm also quite an active person and enjoy sports and going to the gym. I love to try new things and have new experiences. From concerts to festivals, bungee jumping to rock climbing. I'm currently training to take part in the Wolfrun in September which should altogether be a new challenge.

I would consider myself an ambitious, hard working person and currently work as a Marketing Manager.

If you'd like to get to know me a little more please feel free to drop me a message.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.