Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17192061 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Punjabi
  • Secaucus, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi guys,
    Hope all is well.
    I think we all look for that certain someone that will be caring, loving, adventurous, someone we have great chemistry with, not necessarily perfect but I hope perfect for us.

    Until we meet, a few things about me, I'm an outgoing, people person, driven, adventurous, hopeless romantic person (Indian movies have grown on me). I can also be sarcastic at times, it's my way of not taking everything so seriously, can't always be so serious in life.

    Hobbies wise-well they really do range, sometimes its an outdoor activity sometimes its staying home catching up on movies and tv shows or just being silly and playing board games (a few fav games- the geek inside me loves, taboo, cranium, scrabble, chess and many more) or watching sports, but I'll be honest I have really slacked off with those, once in a blue get back into. I love attending live games, so much excitement (NY all the way!!)

    Let's see what else, as for my faith, born a Hindu but I consider myself to be more of a spiritual person. I do believe in a higher power, and place of worship doesn't matter to me. I grew up going to Mandir's, Gurudwara's and Churches. I think it's having a faith and wanting to lead a good life that matters more.

    I come from a big family, immediate and extended; to add to what god has given me, we have made our family even bigger. We have two adorable dogs, crazy at times, yes but lots of love around.

    As far as work is concerned, I'm a full time Accountant for an Advertising Firm (it's awesome seeing the work they produce) and a Director of Program Development for a Non-profit organization, The Gem Project, Inc (truly an inspiring company, normally work for them in the evenings and weekends). Yes, even with two jobs I still have lots of fun! Work hard and yes, play hard as well.

    I can keep writing things but I prefer to meet and talk in person. In the meantime, feel free to ask me anything.

    Have a great one.

    P.S this should go without saying but please have a picture when sending an interest!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • English
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Secaucus, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.