- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,yusuf zai pathan (khan)
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I belong from very Reputed "YUSUF ZAI PATHAN family", working in MNC, persuing (3rd yr) i'm very Humble Person with Friendly nature, ALHUMDULLIAH good sense of humour, sharp minded, Honest, loving. i know Beautician work, Painting Work, Flowers making, All types of Mehandi designs, i love sketching & designing. i love to do creative things,my friends describe me as a good person with Multi Talents. i always follow hijabi fashion style wheather i wear western dress or traditional. i respect youngers & elders and want them to love & respect me in return of my love and care towards them.

ABOUT MY FAMILY- My father is a Businessman, Mother is a house maker, younger sister is working in a private Company as a CRM, younger brother is studying. My family is very reputed with modern islamic values especially my mother is strict follower of ISLAM...

ABOUT PARTNER- Guy should be tall, educated, smart,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Yusuf zai pathan (khan)
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ghaziabad, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Horseback Riding
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Horseback Riding
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Masters
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.