Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16828053 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam walaikum. I am an extrovert, educated and independent girl. At the same time I am very much attached to Islam by offering namaaz, wearing hijab and going to jamaat too at times. I like doing creative things, designing clothes, decorating home, cooking and spending time with family. I am a person with full of emotions. About my studies, I have done BMS in finance from Mithibai. Born and bought up in Mumbai.

I am looking for a person with a good nature, who is educated, responsible, religious and well settled in life. He should be a follower of Islam. Prefer only those who belong to Mumbai. Even if he is currently settled in abroad, he or his family should be based in Mumbai.

If you feel that my profile matches with what you are looking for then please contact, have updated my mom's number. You or parents can have a word with my parents to see whether we should proceed or not.

Good luck! 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujrat, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.