Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15883873 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HELLO,this is Name Visible on Login : a fun loving girl pursuing graduation

About Me:;I am abnormally normal,gorgeously simple and wisely foolish...n I love being myself.

Expectation from Partner::I dont expect that he will change my eating habits.or judge me by my looks or what I wear or how I live my life.I dislike judgemental people.Some basic thoughts should match rest I am matured enough to compromise I cannot express much so he has to understand me.We should both enjoy our similarities and respect our differences.To sum up I want a friend with whom I can stay for the rest of my life.Hope the rest will be the best.If you like my profile dont hesitate to show some interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to alimman gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bangladesh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Singing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • BooksComics, Romantic books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.