Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15797195 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Devang
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is an extrovert, family oriented, believes in simple living and high thinking..
She is an engineer, MBA (from Symbiosis, Pune) and has also completed FRM level 1. She is currently working in an asset management company as a product manager.
Her hobbies include dance, other creative art, driving
She expects a well-educated, simple and cool-headed person.....
Father is a retired general manager from MSEB. He is a  national level bridge player.
Mother is a homemaker
Brother is a BE, MBA and CFA level 3 candidate. He is married and lives in Dubai with his wife. Both of them work in Dubai in leading Banks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Devang
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.