Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15679656 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very confident person and optimistic person who truely believes that "Everything happens for a Reason"..
    I am working as a Process Manager with one of the leading MNC. I am looking for a partner who can be my best friend with whom I can share everything and live life full of fun. I believe in living life to its fullest. Love Music and travelling. I am a freelancer writer and a blogger. Loves writing articles and poems as well.

    I am a Spiritual person with strong believer of " Karma".

    Looking for a Partner with whom I can connect and share a strong bond and live a life happy and beautiful life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Religion... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.