Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15628624 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i am looking for a bride
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from JESSORE, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Wine tasting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Cricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.