Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15126179 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a great blend of both traditional and modern values. She is well-read and well traveled, and her favorite pastimes include traveling, reading, and spending time with family and friends. She did her schooling (1989-2002) from a reputed private school in Delhi and received her undergraduate and postgraduate degrees from an Ivy League university in the USA. She is currently working as a VP at a financial firm in Name Visible on Login, USA and is the co-founder of a successful urban infrastructure firm.

We are a close-knit, well educated, progressive family. My wife is a professor at a university in Delhi and I am a senior scientist at a research institute. Our son works in New York City as a portfolio manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Delhi with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.