- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,pandey
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done M. A in Hindi & She has done NTT one year coures From Adharsheela Ghaziabad
she is presently involve in Teaching Profession from Last 3 year Working as Teacher
in reputed school of GHaziabad She is very smart, confident, very attractive, homely, down to earth,
spiritual, caring and social, understands family values, and very adaptable.
Values: Family is top priority for me and I would like my partner to respect my
family so will I, Honesty and clarity of approach are the other values that Ihonour.
Motto in life: To earn a living which helps me take care of my family and make
then happy and also lets me fulfill my Desires..
Views on marriage: Marriage is like a friendship bond for me. Marriage is an
important phase in ones life and we should take the decision carefully as not
only two lives are attached but many more lives are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Pandey
Belongs to Udhalaka gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sultanpur(u.p), with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Awadhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Faizabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Sultanpur, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.