Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14167376 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,jatav
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am creating this profile in behalf of my nanad. She is a very loving and caring girl. She value her tradition and culture and give great respect to her elders. She loves to cook food for her family and friends. She values her family relations into great depths and is also very obedient. She speaks fluent English and Hindi. She is always a happy and supportive girl. She loves to see everyone happy and peaceful.

    She is the only daughter of three children. Her eldest brother is married to a Punjab girl and they are both working as chefs in Melbourne. Her 2nd elder brother (my husband) is a chef and I am his wife working as an industrial chemist. We all reside in Melbourne, Australia and are citizens of this country.

    Name Visible on Login has completed her masters in Arts and is currently working full time for a private company in the administration department. She lives in India with her lovely mother.

    It is now time for her to settle down and start her own family so we are very keen for her to find a decent husband to spent the rest of her life with. It would be great if we can find someone from either Australia or India as both brothers lives in Australia or from India as her mother loves her motherland.

    We do thank you for your time in reading her profile and we hope that you may take her into consideration as we love her a lot and hope the best for her future. Take care
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,jatav
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi
    • India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.