Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13315163 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ok this page was created because my parents want me to find the right guy to possibly marry but since I work and go to school full time (working on my Masters) it's difficult to try dating (have no time at the moment). I've never used a dating site before but its convenient and I like trying new things (I'm adventurous like that). Anyways what I'm looking for is someone I can relate to and build a loving relationship with. Someone who is honest, sweet, possibly romantic, caring, fun, outgoing, silly at times, family oriented, wants kids and someone who can make me smile/ laugh. I know it seems like I'm asking for a lot but I have faith and hopefully will find that person... and if that person is you send me a hello :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.