Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12721407 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Cedar Rapids, IA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    My, name is Name Visible on Login.. First of all I am using this website for free therefore I will not be able to contact anyone.
    What I am looking for:

    I am looking for an out going person who is willing to participate in outdoor activities. I am looking for someone who can be loud, fun, out going and responsible etc.

    About my family:
    I have a younger brother and a younger sister who are both studying in New York. My mother is a house wife and my father provides for the family.

    About me:
    My friends describe me as caring, loving, easy going, and hard working. In my free time I like to cook, dance, watch movies, workout, and volunteer. There's more but it would be great to talk about it via phone, email, etc.

    If you like my profile go ahead and shoot me an e-mail or text me on What's app or whatever
    Wish you guys luck on your search!!!
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
    • Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • English, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.