Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12177943 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Anand
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a Chartered Accountant
    She is working in American Express,Corporate office Gurgaon with a package of Rs.11 lacs pa. She is intelligent,smart and hardworking with a pleasing personality and good communication skills. She is also
    family oriented, with regards for values, traditions and relationships. Her
    favorite pastime is cooking and she enjoys trying out new recipes and eateries.
    She is also fond of watching cooking and food related shows on TV. Her other
    interests include reading, photography, watching movies, exploring nature, and
    shopping.


    We are looking for a suitable match for her, preferably from
    a similar religious, social and linguistic background like ours. Her perfect
    partner would be a professionally educated young man preferably a CA or MBA
    (from an Institute of repute) or higher qualification. A presentable,
    good-natured and dependable person, well settled in his profession, coming from
    a cultured and established family from Delhi would be ideal. We would also like
    him to be compatible with my daughter in terms of personality, education and
    income.


    Ours is an upper middle class, Hindu, Punjabi-Khatri family from
    Delhi with moderate values. I, her father, am a chartered accountant by
    profession, managing my own CA firm. My wife is a postgraduate, and a
    homemaker. We have a son who is also a chartered accountant by profession, working
    with an internationally renowned CA firm.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Anand
    • Kashyap
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rawalpindi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Movies, Nature, Shopping
    • Bhangra, Latest film songs
    • Classics, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
    • Chartered Accountant, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant
    • INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.