Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11286125 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Jalpaiguri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter has done her schooling from North Bengal after which she
    moved to Kolkata to complete her graduation. After her graduation she did
    a banking course from where she was placed in a reputed bank. After
    working there for two years she decided to enhance her degree
    further. So, she completed her MBA recently and was working with a
    private sector company. She is a very simple girl with high moral values
    and basic principles of life. She is very down to earth and knows to
    value and respect our culture and tradition.

    We are from northbengal. We are a family of 7 consisting of my husband,two sons,daughter in-law,our grandchild,our daughter and me. My husband is a businessman. He is from UP(non-bengali),he is in northbengal for the past 45years. I am from a bengali brahmin family(bhattacharjee). Our elder son is married and has a daughter. He is well settled in abroad. Our younger son is working in an IT firm in Bangalore. All our children are convent educated and has been brought up completely in a bengali culture. Hence we are looking for a bengali groom for our only daughter.

    We are looking for someone
    with good academic qualification, family values, should be honest, friendly, jovial . Someone who knows to respect and love elders as well
    someone who is younger to him. We are looking for someone with a good
    family background. Someone who would be my daughter's best friend.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Scrabble
    • Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Brahmin - Rudraj... more
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.