Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11234687 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! My Brother-in-Law Name Visible on Login
have completed his Bachelors in Computers/ IT. Currently working as a Software Consultant. Now in Australia for some project work.

He is down to the earth, honest. Father retired govt. employee and mother is a home maker. Elder brother working in an mnc as a manager, while sister-in law also is a homemaker.
Looking for a partner from a middle class traditional family who understands the values of joint family. Only families from East bengal (purba-banga) should apply.

Well settled, simple, traditional, Joint family. Father retired govt. employee and mother is a home maker. Elder brother also working in a mnc as a manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Shakti gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lucknow. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.