Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11046718 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa agrawal
  • Hathras, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my daughter is Bachelors in Architecture from Uttar Pradesh Technical University Lucknow completed in 2007. Has worked as an Architect with the private firms in Newdelhi for 5years 6 months. Recently she has shifted to her hometown and staying with us. Now she is involved in small architectural projects.
    She is a kind-hearted, modern girl brought up with family values and principals. Give respect to family traditions elders and love younger ones.

    Her schooling is from Hathras (Home-town).


    She has three sisters, one elder married in Meerut a house wife and brother-in-law is a businessmen and belongs to a reputed family of Meerut. Her younger sister is pursuing C.S. and the youngest is studying in Jaipur.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Bisa agrawal
    • Airan
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Hathras
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Hathras, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.