Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10229694 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Jatt/Chaudry
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • So let's get the important bits out the way... What I am looking for- has to be Jatt or Chaudray as my parents are being non-negotiable... So this is the first question I will ask if you do not clarify lol and need to be at least 6ft as I am about that height so it would look weird if my other half was shorter than me

    In terms of me... I like to think I am laid back but can be very impatient, I have a very bad case of road rage at times... mainly directed towards slow drivers!... I am not like most girls I don't wear heavy make up everyday of the week, or gossip till the end of time and I don't like shopping :O. I rather chill out and enjoy movies, technology and actually playing on my bro's PS3... My little nephew has me hooked on call of duty: Black Ops 2

    Currently working for myself and loving it. I Alhamdullilah read all my obligatory prayers and try to stick to the Quran and Sunnah as much as possible. I would like someone who is practicing but I will not judge if you do not.

    My dream would be to volunteer for Gaza as seeing all the suffering that they face on a daily basis is heart breaking.

    Any questions just ask.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Jatt/Chaudry
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
    • Five times
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 4 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Sheffield, Yorkshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Fantasy, History, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.