Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10223681 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a very soft spoken, caring, understanding and loving girl who gives affection wherever she goes. She has strong family values and knows how to balance all spheres of life.
    My daughter is a very responsible person who enjoys her life and respects values. She is presently working with a very renowned Dentist in Dehradun.

    Ours is a small, loving, upper middle class and God fearing family, settled in Dehradun.
    We are a closely knit family and value each other the most.
    Grand Father - retired from CDA Air Force.
    Father - recently retired as a Senior Manager from a
    Government of India organization.
    Mother - working as a teacher(TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalya.
    Elder brother is an MBA from a premier institute
    of India, presently working in Infosys Chandigarh and recently married.
    Bhabhi is an engineer also working in Infosys
    Chandigarh and from respectable family of Faridabad.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Dehradun, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.