Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10107860 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile is for our elder son, working as a Consultant in corporate sector / International Healthcare / Healthcare Solutioning

Education : He is a Doctor ( Dental Surgeon ) from a Top most University & Hospital and further educated in Oral Surgical Implantology . Affliations with Indian,American,UK , International Research & Surgeons Associations .

Operating as Head of Consulting and Strategic Alliance he is currently managing an organisation with specilaist Doctors, health care professionals, legal associates forming a very strong healthcare alliance globally.

He is strong in communication, good behaviour and very sophisticated.Outgoing, decent, smart, fine sense of humor & educated individual with stay focused attitude.

Family
Me (Father) is sole proprietor for a 09 Crore Turnover business at Delhi & Noida ( Distributors for a Pan India company ). Mother is a housewife and is a social person. Our younger son is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Akhil Berry



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Driving, Politics, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Driving, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.