Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09153492 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, JSK
    I am Name Visible on Login, a successful self employed person, I take tuition's at home and would like to work as a teacher. I love kids and love to be with them. I am very jolly person and a kind hearted person, down to earth. I go well along with young ones and old age people. I love to help people.

    I love cooking (different types of varieties), reading books, music, dancing, playing badminton.
    Specially i love to cook for others.
    I would love to be in a joint family.
    I have family of four, dad, mom, bro and myself
    Dad: working as journalist in Gujarat Samachar
    Mom: House Wife
    Brother: Working in JP MORGAN

    Finally i am looking for a partner who is understanding, caring, down to earth, jovial, with high values.

    Rest if u like my profile we can meet in person and know each other better
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Nagar
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chavand
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.