- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Saini,mali(bhagirathi)
  • Roorkee, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I, am Name Visible on Login, a simple,smart , honest guy having a practical approach
to life and believe in simple living and high thinking and I speak my mind
(never without thinking). I have completed my production) in 2012.from indias's most reputed university.. but now i am preparing for govt. job..after june i will continue my job either govt. or pvt.
Though originally we hail from distt.. saharanpur,, saharanpur is the
place where I spend the most memorable time of childhood.... now we lives in
roorkee... with our own residence and properties... our agriculture land is in our
village... near by distt. Saharanpur... which is under caring of my uncle or dada ji....

About my family:
Papa is a software engineer.cum Sr. manager..
mama is a house wife..
bhai is doing Bca..
All our family members are educated... me and brother lives in roorkee.. alone.. and my mama papa lives in Distt.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Saini, Mali(bhagirathi)
Belongs to Chandratri gothra
Lives in Roorkee, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from saharanpur, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • BooksComics, History
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Politics, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.