Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08859955 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Education
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nashik, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello... :-)
Mi Sneha cha motha bhau Swapnil Rokade,hi id mi swatah handle karto aahe, sneha ne 12th arambha mahavidyalay,nashik madhun MCVC ya branch madhe kela aahe, aani 12 th nantar sneha ne govt.ITI madhun
Computer Operating & Programming Assistant ha course with 83% ne pass kela aahe, tasech ti ne MS-CIT, MARATHI-ENGLISH TYPING,FASHION DESIGNING,BEAUTY PARLOUR etc .complete kela aahe,sneha cha swabhav shaanta aahe....ti khup premal aahe,tasech ti family responsibilities aani valuation yogya ritya jaante....aamchya family madhe aamhi 6 members aahot, mummy-pappa,mothi bahin bharti second no. mi swatah :-p, third no.sneha aani fourth no. chota bhau mayur, pappa Govt.employee aahet,mamma house wife,mi electrical engg., aani lahaan bhau hotel management la shikat aahe....ajun kaahi details havi asel tar mi phone war vyavasthit saangu shakto :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from NASIK, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.