Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08603328 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,mehndi rata
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Diploma in Medicine. My friends describe me as innocent. My hobbies/interests include music, cooking. I prefer reading inspirational related books. My family is The only rock I know that stays steady, the only institution I know that works, the only place where the love grows with each passing day.... I am looking for someone fun-loving, steal away evryones heart easily, innocent but a smart worker, truthfull and ofcorse gud luking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Mehndi rata
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Amritsar, Mansa, Moga, Muktsar, Nawan Shehar, Pathankot
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.