Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08336180 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter, she is currently working in a
reputed Digital Agency of IPG Inc Group in Gurgaon. She is simple, good
looking, caring and soft by nature. She has done B.Tech (IT) from
Gurgaon College of Engineering and MBA (IT) from Symbiosis Center for
Distance Learning .

She was the topper in College itself through out her B.Tech.







About our Family Details:-


Father- Working in Real estate company as Sr. Manager, have also worked in Indian Air Force and Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.




Mother- Basically she is homemaker, but as per her qualification is
considered she is PG from Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) UP.




Younger Brother- Pursuing B.Tech (ECE) last semester from Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad.






About her Education- She was college topper in B.Tech and in MBA... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bulandshahr, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.