Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08221125 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Chauhan
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She completed schooling (CBSE syllabus) with first class/distinction from Delhi/Chandigarh. Did Bachelor of Business Management from Bangalore University and MBA/PGDM from XIME, Bangalore.

    She is simple, sensible, down-to-earth, self-esteemed, hard working, dedicated and passionate.

    Currently, she is working with Wipro Infotech Ltd as a Business Analyst. Her salary package is to 7.50 lakh per annum.

    Looking for well qualified, simple, sensible, faithful, down-to-earth, cooperative, good understanding, loving, caring compatible match having strong belief in family values.

    Myself (father) is M Sc (Ag), Ph D. Currently working as a Vice President with a private limited company in Bangalore. Only son is perusing BE from Bangalore. Wife is homemaker.We are basically from Ghazipur (near Varanasi), UP. Relationships mostly in eastern parts of UP.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Chauhan
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Watching television... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Humour, Poetry, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.