Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07986868 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Brahmin - Maithili,Jha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is 25, working as a Software Engineer in Pune. She has
completed Schooling and Graduation in B. E. in Computer Science from Bangalore.
She is a simple, good-looking, open-minded and fun-loving girl. She believes in
building the realtionships and would be glad to be a part of a family.

She loves listening to music, playing Badminton, watching commedy
movies, shopping, cooking and painting at times, travelling in her leisure time
and would like to learn skating. She does love adventures as well.

We are looking for a person who can respect human values and a family who treats a daughter-in-law no different from a daughter.

.nnHer father is working as a Warrant Officer in Indian Air Force, Bidar and mother
is a Housewife. She has an elder sister who is married and is well-settled in
Bangalore. She also has a younger brother pursuing B.E. in Mangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili, Jha
Belongs to Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili
Mother Tongue Hindi, Maithili
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.