Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a fairly easy-going guy and I'd like to think I have a good sense of humour. I love what I do for a living and I'm always looking for more interesting roles in my field. I am curious about pretty much everything under the sun be it a different field of study/work or new science/art as it were. When I'm home I enjoy music and books the most. When I'm out, I like to travel and explore new places and events. I enjoy outdoor activities like jogging, swimming and a bit of whatever else comes my way.

My family is a modern tambram family. My father is a Marine Consultant and mother is a Montessori directress. I have a younger sister who is now in University .They all live in Singapore. While my family has preserved all the base values that the community has, it is fairly open minded in thought and action.

I am looking for someone who sees interest and similarity in what I have said about myself. Someone who is an intelligent thinker and an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palghat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Jazz, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.