Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07372193 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar,Panchal Sutar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Me & my elder sister lives in mumbai with our parents. She is working as a Merchandiser in Mumbai. our family is is traditional as well as nuclear & also carries modern outlook. Our father is retired person. last year he retired. Mom is still working. Mom is from Sawantwadi. she is 96K Marath Parab.

    My sister like Dancing & singing a lot. she has learnt Katthak, also she sings quite well. she is little fond of reading & travelling various places. she reads romantic as well as thriller novels. e. g sidney sheldon, betty mahmoody etc. Nowadays she learning driving.


    should be nice. good talking sense. great sense of humor. well mannered broad minded. etc.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sutar,Panchal Sutar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Anjarle Dapoli (Ratnagiri
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Hindustani... more
    • Biographies, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.