Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06809474 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Kankubj
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello all,

    Penning down a few words about me which would give you a mirror to my personality-

    I am an ambitious, amiable and a perceptive person. On the education front, I have completed my Bachelors in Pharmacy from ITS, Ghaziabad. Currently, I work as a Research Associate with National Botanical Research Institute, Lucknow (NBRI). Optimism is an important trait of my personality as I prefer looking at the brighter side of things. With regard to my profession, I am extremely determined to achieve all that I aspire to. Having said this, I try to negotiate a fine balance between my personal and professional life. Reading and travelling are a few of my other interests.

    About Family- My father is a General Manager of a lubricant company. My mother is a home-maker. I also have an elder brother and he is a senior engineer in a PSU.

    Partner Expectations- I am looking out for a well- educated, well-established person who would cherish the journey of life with me. Most importantly, he should be a teetotaler and a non-smoker. Looking forward to matches from the Hindu-Brahmin : Kanyakubja community only. We do believe in kundali matching.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Kankubj
    • Katyayan / Katyan
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Research Assistant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    • New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.