Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH06691224 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's very hard to describe one self, i suppose it is easier when someone else writes your profile but here goes.
I am a very caring and bubbly individual who always puts the needs of others first before my own. I have experienced the many hardships life has to offer but I believe I have come out of it a much better and stronger person and have a better outlook/approach to life. Family is the most important aspect in my life and so are my close friends.

Please note I am divorced, I had a arranged marriage at a very young age which didn't work out however as described above this has made me into a stronger and much more mature person.


I hold traditional values but believe you can be traditional as well as modern therefore I am looking for someone who is modern but yet has traditional family values. Someone who knows clearly from right and wrong and can make decisions for themselves. Someone who is willing to let their wife continue to work after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.