Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05627582 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Sharma
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for visiting my profile !!

    About me :
    I am a goody box that comes with good listening skills, friendly and an amicable nature, easily approachable, crazy and funny at times, however this does not mean that I don't know how to draw my lines whenever and wherever required. I am an intelligent girl with a good understanding of situations and people. I do have my days when I want to sit in the sun with my friends with a glass of wine and crack those hideous jokes and expect everyone to laugh on them.
    I am a person who is more driven by my own thoughts and beliefs and of course the people that matter. I try not being judgmental. Like many other girls I loveeeeeeeee to shop and enjoy watching movies. I have always liked having some sort of a fitness routine in my life that keeps me fit and these days my idea of being fit is "ZUMBA" something that I am so passionate about that I indulge myself in not just being a trainee/ student but ended up learning it and certifying as a Zumba instructor.
    I truly believe in living life "MY" size and making most of each day by bringing smiles and positivity in my routine and the routine of people around me. I am very simple person, a person who likes to build moments and then capture them by clicking pictures :) Yes I am a very picture person, love to pose and make funny faces.
    I do believe in ANGELS and know that my fairy tales are for real.
    Me and my family shall be immigrating to the states in the next couple of months.
    I am open to settling in India or Abroad provided you are the right match.

    My partner preference:
    He should be a simple and a mature person.
    He should be loving, caring, romantic, affectionate. Should appreciate and value small things and should contribute to my crazy and fun times.
    I am someone who loves to live each day as it comes and would love it if you are like that too.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Sharma
    • Angiras
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.