Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04834998 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In my daughter's words,
    I am a successful and intelligent girl with traditional values and also with a tinge of modern values too. I have done my graduation in Electronics and Communictions Engineering from GMRIT, Srikakulam. Through campus placements, I got placed in Infosys immediately and joined in June 2010. Since then I have been working with them as Systems Engineer. Recently I got transfered to Bangalore. My interests include music, dance, reading novels. I have learnt Kuchipudi dance for 10years and have performed Arangetram in 2002. Career wise, I intend to pursue MBA, hence I would like my life partner to be supportive and encourage me in my career as well as in my personal life.

    From parents,
    Name Visible on Login is our only child. We hail from Palakkad dist, Kerala. I (father) am from Ayalur in Palakkad dist. and my wife is from Kalpathy.
    We are looking for a suitable guy for our daughter. He will be like a son to us more than a Son-in-law. He should be simple, loving, religious, broad minded, close knitted with family and respects family values. She prefers a guy with similar interests like her's and should be a strict teetotaler(non drinker and non smoker).

    Her preferences:
    Educational Qualification : BE/B. Tech + MBA/MS or CA professionals working in a private firm. Age difference : min 1 yr - max 4 yrs (1985-1988 born)
    Others pls excuse us.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
    • Moudgalya
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Palakkad, Kerala
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.